Ethekwini Bi-Election

Minority Front Notice

MF Contests Ethekwini Metro Ward 52 & Ward 73 Municipal Bi-Election

The candidate for Ward 52 is Mr Neresh Maharaj:

Brookdale Secondary, Brookdale Primary, Phoenix Heights Primary, Allingham Primary, Highstone Primary, Whetstone Primary, Crystal Point Secondary, Esselen Heights Primary, Northlen Primary.

Click HERE to go to the Ward 52 candidates page

The candidate for Ward 73 is Cllr Madanlall Dasarath:


Witterklip Secondary, Montford Primary, Pinewood Primary,Meadowlands Secondary, Crestview Primary, Sunbeam Primary, Seven Hills Primary, Arena Park Secondary, Belvedere Primary, A.Y.S Primary

Click HERE to go to the Ward 73 candidates page

Leave a Reply